addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Coffee and Conversations, Milton

  • to
  • Ned Devine's

    575 Ontario Street South, Milton, ON (map)

    43.507821 -79.863285

  • When you walk in, walk straight past the bar and we will be in the private room. If you cant't find us, just ask the staff.
  • We are an informal group who gets together over coffee to share with each other. We have an optional question each meeting to encourage deeper sharing in a non-judgmental and caring atmosphere. Race, religion, gender, sexual orientation ... hey, even hair colour ... are irrelevant. Feel free to knit, colour, etc. while we chat. We would be delighted to have you join us. I am so excited that you plan to meet with us. We meet every Tuesday afternoon (1:30-3:30ish) at Ned Devine's, 575 Ontario St. S. in Milton (north-east corner of Ontario St and Derry Rd.).

    As we are not being charged a fee for use of the room, it is strongly recommended that we each buy a drink and/or some food. Coffee, tea, soft drinks, etc. are all available.

    If you wish to bring knitting, etc. with you, feel free to do so. I will have some adult colouring and a jigsaw puzzle available. We just want you to relax as we share in conversation (as you feel led) and build deeper relationships with each other.

    This is a small step in making our community and our world a better place.

Join or login to comment.

Want to go?

Join and RSVP

1 going

  • Russ P.
    Organizer,
    Event Host

    I am happily married, 20+ years, and have a young-adult daughter. My wife and I used to work... more

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy