What we're about

This group is for people who are interested to learn Data Science, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning or currently working on these technologies and want to share their knowledge with like minded people.

Upcoming events (1)

Webinar: Predicting AirBNB Listings in US cities using Support Vector Classifier

About Nowa Labs: Nowa Labs is a Training & Development organisation with operations in Singapore, US and India. Nowa provides a platform for learning Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence online. About the speaker: Partha Mishra is an experienced Data Scientist who has been providing solutions for automating tasks and reducing the turn around time in the organizations he has associated with. His goal is to help companies deliver faster results thereby creating value for their clients. Date: 5 December, 2020 Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm IST / 10:30 am - 12:00 pm GMT / 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm SGT Duration: 90 minutes Delivery: Google Meet Fee: Free registration but limited seats available Agenda for the webinar: Predicting AirBNB Listings in major US cities. We will be using Scikit-Learn package of Python for creating the Support Vector Classifier (SVC) model. Roadmap: - Understanding the Data with Visualizations using Seaborn - Data Preprocessing - Model Training using scikit-learn - Model Evaluation Eligibility / Who can participate: - Open and FREE for all to attend. - Participants should preferably have some knowledge of Python, not mandatory though. - This webinar would be beneficial for working professionals who are looking to transition their career. Feel free to reach out to us via email on [masked] or WhatsApp on [masked] if you have any questions. Limited seats available, register now: https://www.eventbrite.sg/e/predicting-airbnb-listings-in-us-cities-using-support-vector-classifier-tickets-127444384585?aff=Meetup

Photos (31)