addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Will K

Location:

Denver, CO
Hometown: Thornton

Member since:

October 7, 2009

What neighborhood do you live in? What "things" do you want to do in Denver?

Thornton

What kind of activities interest you?

I like being in nature; uncrowded places. An introvert. Not a people person, but even I need some social stimulation. Interests include: photography, web-design, digital art, hiking, camping, fishing, dancing (but I'm out of practice), music, movies, fitness (yoga, weights, martial arts, sports - just plain being physically active), ghost hunting (never have, but would like to), gardening; making/fixing things, ... .

Introduction

I'm in my early 60s and single. In fairly good shape and available for most types of activities (though I'm a bit shy and not crazy about crowds).


Member of 42 other Meetups

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy