addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Vic B.


Columbus, OH
Hometown: Columbus

Member since:

July 15, 2013

What brand/style/size of motorcycle do you ride?

BMW G650GS and Suzuki GSX650F. I do plan on selling the Suzuki

Are you willing to help set up and/or help lead a ride?

Maybe when I get feel for things

How many years have you been riding? (All experience levels are welcome)

Three years putting 3000 miles on scooter and about 2500 on motorcycle.

Are you experienced riding in groups?

Only in group of three


I have been riding for about three years started with scooter and decided I really wanted motorcycle. The first transportation I had was a motorcycle at 16, which is very long time ago. I'm married work in sales and have two daughters.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy