addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Columbus, OH
Hometown: Coshocton

Member since:

November 1, 2013

What brand/style/size of motorcycle do you ride?

Harley Sportster 1200cc

Are you willing to help set up and/or help lead a ride?

If I can.

How many years have you been riding? (All experience levels are welcome)

Let me see, umm my currently age - 12 years old. That will be around 30 years.

Are you experienced riding in groups?

I had been few poker run and clubs ride.


Hello, I been riding on motorcycle since 12 years old. After married, had to sell my bike. Now I divorce and first thing I buy is Yamaha vstar. Now I currently riding Harley.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy