addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Bianca H.

Organizer

Location:

Westport, CT

Organizer since:

May 29, 2013

What is your link to The Netherlands?

I am Dutch

What are you looking to get out of this meetup group?

I would like to meet new people with a passion for anything Dutch in my local neighborhood. I live in Westport, CT

Describe yourself - what do you do, what are your hobbies?

I used to be in marketing and advertising for 13 years and changed careers. I am now in finance.

Introduction

I am a 41 year old Dutch/American citizen, born in The Netherlands. I met my husband in London and we have two children ages 6 and 4. My hobbies are riding motorcycles and cars, shooting sporting-clays, our two dogs and our two cats.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy