SEMrush shares Global Best Practices on Branded Content, SEO and Voice Search!

This is a past event

140 people went

Location image of event venue

Details

Hey all!

So, SEMrush - a globally leading online visibility management and content marketing SaaS platform - is visiting Athens and will join The Content Marketing Meetup Athens for a great discussion!

Join us on Wednesday, May 29th, 7pm at Orange Grove, meet the SEMrush team and discuss:

Global Best Practices on Branded Content, SEO and Voice Search!

Check out our speakers:

- Fernando Angulo, Head of International Partnerships at SEMrush.

Fernando will share global SEO and SEM best practices! His experience working for SEMrush is just unique and we are looking forward to his perspective.

- Chris Simmance, the founder of Optus Digital and Under2.

Optus Digital is a Digital Marketing Agency and Under2 is an Agency Development Resource company. Both based in London and Manchester.

Chris will explain how to Dominate the World with Global Technical SEO Best Practice! His view is that building and scaling for global SEO doesn't need to be so hard. It takes a considered strategy that allows for maximum leverage over time.

- Panos Ladas, Director at ON.marketing and probably the most experienced SEO professional in Greece!

Panos will elaborate on SEO for e-commerce and will share insights based on his experienced from working with customers across Europe.

A cool panel discussion will take place right after the presentations, so be prepared to ask a lot of questions and join the conversation.

Always keep in mind that this meetup is a great opportunity to discuss and network with inspiring marketing and business professionals!

Of course, it is free to attend so RSVP today.

Seats are limited!!

Quickly spread the word! SEMrush is visiting Athens...Such a unique opportunity for Marketers and Communication professionals to meet and discuss with top global Marketers!

Connect with the Content Marketing Meetup Athens organizers and the speakers here:

Organizers:
Dimitris Axiotis https://www.linkedin.com/in/dimitrisaxiotis/
Sanja Malenic https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjamalenic/
Arjola Bimaj https://www.linkedin.com/in/arjolabimaj/

Speakers:
Fernando Angulo https://www.linkedin.com/in/fernandoangulo/
Chris Simmance https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-simmance/
Panos Ladas https://www.linkedin.com/in/panosladas/

Don’t know what SEMrush is?

SEMrush is an online visibility management and content marketing SaaS platform that ensures businesses get measurable results from online marketing. Trusted by more than 3,500,000 marketing professionals, SEMrush offers insights and solutions for companies in any industry to build, manage, and measure campaigns across all marketing channels.
With 30 tools for search, content, social media and market research in the platform, data for more than 140 countries, seamless integration with Google and task management platforms, SEMrush is now a must-have solution for all companies who are serious about online.
Check out this wonderful platform here https://www.semrush.com/