addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Vicky L.



Member since:

June 10, 2012

Where are you from?

I am from Montreal, Canada but also lived in Livingstone, Zambia before coming to Denmark.

What kind of outdoor activities interest you?

I like all kinds of outdoor activities from biking, horse riding, hiking, camping and more. There are many activities I would also like to try that I haven't had the chance to do which is why this good sounds exciting to me.


My name is Vicky and I have been in Copenhagen for 1 1/2 year now. I'm looking to get out of the apartment on weekends and try some fun stuff around Copenhagen.

What Vicky L. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great idea and I will definitely attend other events.

Our Sponsors

  • MTB Tours

    15% Discount on all bikes and tools to any CAG member

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy