addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

"We are a way for the cosmos to know itself." - Carl Sagan

This club is here to encourage in-person conversations amongst Idahoans with a naturalistic worldview. If you are free of belief in the "supernatural", enjoy Reason and Science, and want to meet others with similar views, you are in the right place!

We meet the first and third Monday of every month at 6:30PM at Papa Joe's Banquet Room (wheel chair accessible) near the BSU campus.

You can also find us on Facebook.

We're 251 human beings

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, February 20, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - Fermentation

    11 human beings attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - Rocket Engines

    5 human beings attending
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - Printed Circuit Boards

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    3 human beings attending
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - Creativity and the Brain

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, May 1, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, May 15, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - 3rd Annual Trivia Night!

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, June 19, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 4:00 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - 6th Annual Tesla Party! - (Tentative)

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 6:30 PM

    Cosmos Coffee Club - TBD

    1 human beings attending
 
Founded Jul 25, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Sander Karas, Dustin Williams, Joe Hansen
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy