addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This is a group for anyone interested in networking with other business owners and professionals. We meet on a weekly basis. Meetings include a Spotlight Speaker who provides in depth information about their business!

We're 366 Cowtown Connectors

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    6 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    3 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    3 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    3 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    2 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    2 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    2 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    2 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    2 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    2 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    2 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    2 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    2 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    2 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    1 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    1 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    1 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    1 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    1 Cowtown Connectors attending
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:30 AM

    Weekly Meeting

    1 Cowtown Connectors attending
 
Founded May 27, 2015

Organizer:

Georgette Lopez-Aguado
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy