addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Interested in a fun craft-based ladies meetup group? Then this group is for you! <br>

We are a group of older women (age 45+) who enjoy getting together to explore various crafts, share our knowledge, and just enjoy each others company. Projects are unlimited and include beading, pottery, painting, mosaics, sculpture, metalwork, chain maille, sewing, stained glass, cookie decorating, garden art, photography, jewelry making, textile and wearable art, drawing, crochet, woodworking, upcycling and repurposing, and more! In addition, classes and outings to art fairs, sculpture gardens, and flea markets are planned. We expect all members to be active in sharing their skills and hosting events.

We're 34 Crafters

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:00 PM

    Canasta--Pats in Elm Grove

    8 Crafters attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    Crochet Yarn Baskets at Shar's new house in New Berlin

    5 Crafters attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 6:00 PM

    Game Night

    5 Crafters attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    Canasta--Pats in Elm Grove

    5 Crafters attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 5:30 PM

    Book Chat

    9 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:30 PM

    January 2017 Knit & Crochet Evening

    7 Crafters attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    Game Night

    4 Crafters attending
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    Canasta--Pats in Elm Grove

    3 Crafters attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    Game Night

    4 Crafters attending
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    Canasta--Pats in Elm Grove

    3 Crafters attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    Game Night

    4 Crafters attending
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    Canasta--Pats in Elm Grove

    3 Crafters attending
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:00 PM

    Game Night

    4 Crafters attending
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:00 PM

    Canasta--Pats in Elm Grove

    3 Crafters attending
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 6:00 PM

    Game Night

    4 Crafters attending
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    Canasta--Pats in Elm Grove

    3 Crafters attending
 
Founded Jan 1, 2013

Organizers:

sue i, Deb, Linda S., Shar
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy