addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Members

Facebook Icon

Who do you know here?

with Facebook to find out who you know in this Meetup.

By clicking "Log in", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy

x
  • JJ

    • Joined August 6, 2017
  • Kier

    • Joined December 3, 2014
  • Debbie A

    • Joined August 5, 2012
    • "I joined Meetup in 2012 in preparation of my child flying the nest to uni so I needed to build a social life for myself. It has allowed me to meet people that I..." 

  • Rick V.

    • Joined September 5, 2015
  • Blanca C.

    • Joined July 29, 2017
  • Lesley D.

    Co-Organizer
    • "I am divorced and living in Maidenbower. My boys are both married." 

  • Andrew

    • Joined September 20, 2013
    • "Hi, I live in a rural area close to Crawley and after being involved in a busy "lifestyle" business find myself with a bit more time to reclaim a long..." 

  • Pauline

    • Joined January 13, 2015
  • Aysha

    • Joined March 23, 2016
  • Jane

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hi I live near East Grinstead and have been an organiser since 2012." 

  • Cathie g.

    • Joined September 20, 2016
    • "Recently moved to the area and looking to make new friends. Want to keep healthy by walking. Retired but busy setting up my new business in East Grinstead." 

  • Caroll

    Co-Organizer
    • "I enjoy meeting new people, walking, eating out, dancing, cinema, theatre. Looking forward to attending some of the events." 

  • Claire L.

    Co-Organizer
    • "I have met lots of new people and look forward to going on many more events." 

  • Victoria T.

    Co-Organizer
    • "I live in Lewes, running my own business from home, where I live with a wonky dog and 2 cats. Interests include walking, gardening, things equestrian, computing..." 

  • Pat T.

    • Joined April 18, 2017
  • Kendo H.

    • Joined July 13, 2017
    • "I sell Silver jewellery on the market, but will be there as a spectator" 

  • chris

    • Joined August 1, 2016
  • Adriano

    • Joined November 19, 2016
  • Lorraine T.

    • Joined January 2, 2015
  • Jonathan

    • Joined August 29, 2017

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy