addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This is Crochet with Love. Love for the craft. Love for those we stitch for. Love. 


This is a wonderful group of ladies and gentlemen who come together in a fun, helpful, uplifting way. Each gathering we share our projects and ideas, help those with questions, guide those who are learning. We are always meeting new faces and welcoming back old friends.

This is not a class but if you are wanting to learn how to crochet, bring light colored cotton Lily Sugar and Cream yarn and a G or H hook. We will give you the basics to get going on your very first project, a dish cloth.

If you are a knitter, come out anyway.

Please join the group and you will receive emails on updates about what we are doing and the calendar will give you the dates, times and places of our gatherings. 

Please note that we ask a $2 per person per gathering you attend to offset the costs of the groups account with meetup.  You can check us out for free though.  That is right.  We will waive the $2 for your first night out with us.

Just click the join us button and introduce yourself.  

Remember to RSVP!! 

Gwen Peterson

We're 50 Hookers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 5:30 PM

    Evening Crochet

    1 Hookers attending
 
Founded Mar 19, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Gwen Peterson
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy