addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-right-10x10arrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmediummessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahooyoutube

Save this Meetup group!

This Meetup no longer has an Organizer.
Without an Organizer, it will disappear from our website in 0 day(s).

You can join this Meetup and become the Organizer.

Real Estate Investing, Learning, Networking, Crowdfunding Message Board › Using “Tax Liens” to acquire Discounted Real Estate!

Using “Tax Liens” to acquire Discounted Real Estate! Hear from two experts!! $$$ Plus Investing in Notes with Richard Thornton

Bobby Sharma (.
BayFlip.com
San Francisco, CA
Quick Reminder! Please mark your calendar


Along with David Hardcastle and John Giarmarco, of HGM, we are going to have Richard Thornton of American Note Capital will talk to us about investing in real estate using Notes. Richard will be presenting on how and why he prefers to invest in “Notes”. Richard is a seasoned Note investor and a great teacher. You will learn some true nuggets of information and creativity from his presentation. Learn about how they manage and control their real estate portfolio.



When and Where
June 11: 6:30 to 9 PM: NY Life, 2121 S. El Camino Real, #400, San Mateo [Plenty of free parking and dinner will be provided]
June 12: 6:30 to 9 PM: NY Life, 425 Market St, #900, San Francisco [Very close to public transportation and dinner will be provided.]

Please RSVP here: https://www.meetup.com/Bay-Area-Multifamily-Moguls/­


Note: Banks pay 1.0% to 1.7% for CDs. We offer double digit returns backed by real estate. If you are a private money lender, then please reach out to me at bobby@bayflip.com­ or please reply to this email. We have a several projects in the pipeline.


I hope that you will join us for this monthly event for some education, networking and dinner.


Happy Investing!


Bobby


Support Our Sponsors

Brighton Financial and Insurance Services: Vernon Williams, (vwilliams@thebrightonfinancial.com 408.241.2100)

NY Life: Dr. Bardia Hariri MBA, Ph.D (bhariri@ft.newyorklife.com, 650.513.5636)

Mynd Property Management: Kyle Cortopassi (kyle@mynd.co, 415.805.1176)

The Entrust Group: Bill Neville, Business Development, (bneville@theentrustgroup.com, 800.392.9653 x237)

Roof4All.com: bobby@roof4all.com

Hemlane.com: https://www.hemlane.c...­

Alexandra Moari, Mortgages, Property Mgmt, alexandramoari@gmail.com­, 415.608.0734. NMLS ID:237089, DRE #: 01367626

Roark O'Neill: Residential & Commercial Real Estate Sales & Leasing: roark@investsf.com­, 415.308.5085, COMPASS BRE#01221302

Oleg Kotov: Farmers Insurance, 650.762.6837, oleg.fhughes1@farmersagency.com­

Grant Ter-Avanesyan, CFP®, 925.378.5000, Grant@GrantPrivate.com­

Alex Volkov, Real Estate Attorney, alex@volf.com­, www.volf.com

Alla Arzumanyan, Life Coach, 415.260.0215, alla.alex@yahoo.com­

Gideon Sylvan, Founder, CEO, Pellego, 206.566.9456, gideon@pellego.com­

Fourplex Investment Group, Steve Olson, 801.362.3392.  solson@fig.us
Powered by mvnForum

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy