addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Per E.

Location:

Grand Rapids, MI

Member since:

December 6, 2013

Are you new to America?

Yes

Have you traveled or lived abroad before? Is so, where and how long?

Yes, I have lived in the Netherlands, China, Australia and now the US. Besides this I have traveled extensively in Asia, Australia, New Zealand, Europe, North America and South America for the past 15 years. Africa is still on the "to do list" :)

What do you hope to get out of this Meetup?

Meet new friends and create a network in the Grand Rapids Area

What is your favorite ethnic food or place to visit? Feel free to give detail if you can name one.

Blue

Introduction

My name is Per, born and raised in Sweden. I'm 32 years old and moved to Grand Rapids from Shanghai in November 2013. Besides my love for traveling I have a passion for photography and meeting people from all over the world and all walks of life!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy