The Mega C-Suite Virtual Edition

Cyber Risk Meetup Singapore
Cyber Risk Meetup Singapore
Public group

Singapore

· Singapore

How to find us

This is an online event - join us here: www.cyberriskmeetup.com/megacsuitevirtual

Location image of event venue

Details

#1 Virtual Edition:
'How I almost got fired as a CISO' - The Good, Bad and Ugly; Stories from the Frontline
1st April 2020 (30 mins), 9am SGT |
9am AWST | 10am JST | 12pm AEST

Welcome Cyber Riskers! Cyber Risk Meetups usually run every quarter across 6 different cities with more than 120 in attendance to hear from esteemed industry panels and Executive leaders. With the ever-changing landscape of our world, it is important to continually equip our community with industry experience sharing and the exchange of knowledge.

These days, Cyber Risk Meetup will be going virtual and it might be the new norm moving forward! With our community of nearly 3,000 strong members across Australia, Singapore and Japan, this will be a nice way for everyone to finally join in together.

For our very 1st #CyberRiskMeetup virtual edition, we are delighted to hear from Cyber Risk Leaders' special feature: Dan Lohrmann, former CISO for the US State of Michigan. In this 30 mins edition, Cyber Risk Meetup host Shamane Tan will find out some of Dan's true stories of real failures and successes over the past decade. This will be a special segment that will truly be beneficial for any industry professionals with a career in Cyber Risk.

Please RSVP via the official cyberriskmeetup.com below to get the virtual link details sent to you:
https://www.cyberriskmeetup.com/megacsuitevirtual

See you there!