addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kuldeep

Location:

Dallas, TX
Hometown: State College

Member since:

July 29, 2012

Networks

What do you want to explore?

Local restaurants, cafes, bars, reserves, museums and so on...Pretty much anything which falls into the category 'Interesting'.

Are you between the ages of 21-38?

Yup, 27

Was there an event that drew you to the group? (This helps plan future events)

InSync Wildlife Tour

Anything else you want to tell us about yourself?

Single, never married, working as a supply chain management consultant.

Introduction

Hi I am Kuldeep! I recently moved to Dallas from up north and I can't wait to explore the south. I live in near Addison and I am into activities like hiking, tennis and traveling. Looking to meet some new people locally.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy