Past Meetup

Clear the Junk that’s in Your Love Trunk TELESUMMIT

This Meetup is past

2 people went

Needs a location

Details

Would you like to learn how you can experience the Most Fulfilling romantic relationship you’ve ever had?…the one you KNOW deep downyou Desire and Deserve?

This FR|EE Telesummit will air LIVE
October 2nd, 2012 to November 8th, 2012
at 6pm PT , 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET

LIVE Every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday via PHONE & LIVE WEB STREAM

***48 Hour F|RE|E Replays available after each interview***

These 18 speakers will hold your hand through the following 6-Week process:

Weeks 1 & 2 – Clear Subconscious Programming and Blocks to Love
Weeks 3 & 4 – Prepare for Your New Relationship
Week 5 – Learn to Attract YOUR Ideal Mate
Week 6 – Learn how to Maintain a Healthy, Intimate relationship

PLUS MUCH MORE, BONUSES!!!

REGISTER FOR FR|EE AT: http://bit.ly/lovesummit2012