addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Welcome to Dallas Food Adventurers! 

We are a group of adventurers with great curiosities and love for food, wine, culture and the world!

We'd like to share our love of all things authentic and meet new people with similar interests. 

Come and Join in!

We're 1,835 Food Adventurers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 1:00 PM

    Seafood Gumbo....BYOB!!!

    16 Food Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 11:00 AM

    St. Patrick's Day Parade on Greenville Ave

    15 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    3 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Cocktails, Live Music, & Dinner!

    15 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 10:30 AM

    Calling Breakfast Lovers........

    12 Food Adventurers attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 9:00 AM

    Etiquette

    1 Food Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's go Greek!

    15 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    1 Food Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 5:00 PM

    Souk at Trinity Groves

    13 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 10:00 AM

    Eggs, Bacon and Coffee for Breakfast...anyone?

    10 Food Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 4:00 PM

    Let's hang out at The Rustic

    20 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 11:00 AM

    Let's try Thai-Vietnamese in West Village (Uptown)

    12 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 11:00 PM

    Brunch: BuzzBrews-Lakewood

    10 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    1 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 11:00 AM

    French Brunch in Bishop Arts

    8 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 10:30 AM

    Memorial Day Weekend @ Katy Ice House

    11 Food Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    Mexican Cuisine for Supper!

    12 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    0 Food Adventurers attending
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 9:00 AM

    Etiquette

    1 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    0 Food Adventurers attending
 
Founded Jan 18, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Sue and 9 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy