addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Welcome to Dallas Food Adventurers! 

We are a group of adventurers with great curiosities and love for food, wine, culture and the world!

We'd like to share our love of all things authentic and meet new people with similar interests. 

Come and Join in!

We're 1,738 Food Adventurers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 12:00 PM

    Let's celebrate Chinese New Year 2017 Year of the Rooster

    11 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 11:00 AM

    Bonjour!

    10 Food Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 1:00 PM

    Ooodles.....Noodles!

    12 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    3 Food Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 1:00 PM

    Seafood Gumbo....BYOB!!!

    15 Food Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    Mexican Cuisine for Supper!

    12 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    1 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 10:30 AM

    Calling Breakfast Lovers........

    12 Food Adventurers attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 9:00 AM

    Etiquette

    1 Food Adventurers attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's go Greek!

    12 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    0 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 10:00 AM

    Eggs, Bacon and Coffee for Breakfast...anyone?

    10 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    0 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    0 Food Adventurers attending
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 9:00 AM

    Etiquette

    1 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    0 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    0 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    0 Food Adventurers attending
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 9:00 AM

    Etiquette

    0 Food Adventurers attending
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 11:00 AM

    Italian Cafe

    0 Food Adventurers attending
 
Founded Jan 18, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Sue and 8 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy