addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jess J.

Location:

Dallas, TX

Member since:

January 25, 2014

What are your favorite activites? (ie; Skiing, Brewing, Lightsaber fencing)

Movies, going to festivals, arts, and dancing

Are there any skills that you'd like to acquire?

Open to learning anything

How far in advance do you plan events (such as going to art festivals, taking a class, or scheduling a movie night)?

A week

What does your work/play schedule look like? Which days of the week are you free, and at what times?

Work schedule M- F. Off work early on Wednesdays

Introduction

Hi! Moved into the are a few years ago. Looking to meet new people, while having fun.


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy