addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo




Plano, TX
Hometown: Carrollton

Organizer since:

May 17, 2016


What are your favorite activites? (ie; Skiing, Brewing, Lightsaber fencing)

I enjoy athletic activities, especially with a competitive edge. My favorites include disc golf and tennis, and I'm an out of practice epee fencer and scuba diver. I also collect antique boxes, coins and medals, and useless trivia.

Are there any skills that you'd like to acquire?

I'd like to learn how to use nightvision equipment, go geocaching, do some urban exploration, try skydiving, and conquer my fear of heights.

How far in advance do you plan events (such as going to art festivals, taking a class, or scheduling a movie night)?

Usually a month or less.

What does your work/play schedule look like? Which days of the week are you free, and at what times?

I work from home, so my schedule is pretty wide open. Week nights are best for me (as my wife is off on the weekends and it seems that everyone + dog plans things on the weekends).


I'm a writer, an actor, an antique dealer, and a bon vivant.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy