addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Susan

Location:

San Jose, CA
Hometown: Greenwich, CT

Member since:

August 20, 2010

How long have you been riding?

Been MC Riding since 1994, although took a serious double break (literally)[masked], after being sideswiped.

What kind of bike do you ride?

Current fav is an '07 Suzuki GSX-R 750. I also have a couple older CBR600s sportbikes as back-ups, and 2 small '03 Honda dirtbikes; I am just starting to learn to ride dirt.

What type of riding do you like to do (i.e. long distance, day trips, dual sport, etc.)?

I like overnite sport-touring-type group rides best. Exploring backroads, new twisties, time with MC buddies, etc. -it can't be beat!

Introduction

I like to sport-tour and attack the twisties. :-)

What Susan is saying about this Meetup Group

DC has evolved into a great group of skilled riders, mostly female with a large group of male sidekicks.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy