addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Colleen G.

Event Organizer


Fairborn, OH
Hometown: Beavercreek (Born in NJ)

Member since:

March 16, 2013


Where do you live?


What are you hoping to get out of this group?

Meeting people with similiar interests and hobbies.

What kinds of activities do you like to do?

We like to bowl, attend wine tastings, eat at new restaurants, travel, go to festivals, go antiquing/shopping, support fundraisers, listen to music from the 60s/70s/80s, play games/cards and chat about grandchildren.

What else would you like group members to know about you?

Were are a retired military family. I'm originally from New Jersey. Have two grown girls (in their 20s) and 1 grandson Dillon who is 4 yrs old.


Looking to have more FUN, be more socially active and meet new people with similar interests.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy