addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

David W.


Xenia, OH

Member since:

October 25, 2012


Where do you live?

Xenia, OH

What are you hoping to get out of this group?

I want to meet new people outside my current group of friends.

What kinds of activities do you like to do?

I like to watch movies, watch and participate in sports, ride my motorcycle, and always enjoy a good conversation.

What else would you like group members to know about you?

I work a crazy schedule, I would try to explain it here, but it would be really confusing


Hi everybody, I'm Dave and live in the Dayton area, hoping to get out and meet new people and may friends.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy