addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

RE: [mastiff-11] Duck needs a good sitter for the next 2 months.

From: Quin D.
Sent on: Monday, August 15, 2011 7:44 PM

I would be happy to watch Duck!  J

 

Boris, my 3yr old Dogue de Bordeaux would love the company.

 

Give a call if you would like… [masked]

 

Quin

 

 

From: [address removed] [mailto:[address removed]] On Behalf Of Rachael Jacobs
Sent: Sunday, August 14,[masked]:52 PM
To: [address removed]
Subject: [mastiff-11] Duck needs a good sitter for the next 2 months.

 

Hey everyone-

 

I have had an unexpected work crisis come up and I am gong to be traveling almost non-stop for the next two months.

Unfortunately, my 18 month old Neo Mastiff "Duck" cannot travel with me and I would rather not board him the whole time.

 

So, I thought that I would reach out to everyone and see if there as a current mastiff owner who is used to having a big dog that would be open to keeping an eye on him for the next two months. I should still be able to take him on most weekends, so it would just be the weekdays.

 

He is extremely well trained and obedient. He is very socialized and loves other dogs. If you are used to mastiffs then the drool will not be a surprise. He chills out most of the time, but is very playful and it would be great for him to have another mastiff to play with.

 

I would be happy to pay for his food/toys and would also toss in an extra $200/mo. Again, I would stop by and pick him up occasionally when I am in town, but I am not sure what my schedule will be just yet.

 

 

I only have a few days to figure something out and it would be really helpful if you would email the whole group. I ma not sure if you have that capability, but it would be so helpful. I copied the message i posted below.

 

You can reach me at[masked] or via email at [address removed]

 





--
Please Note: If you hit "REPLY", your message will be sent to everyone on this mailing list ([address removed])
This message was sent by Rachael Jacobs ([address removed]) from The Denver Mastiff Meetup.
To learn more about Rachael Jacobs, visit his/her member profile
To unsubscribe or to update your mailing list settings, click here

Meetup, PO Box 4668 #37895 New York, New York[masked] | [address removed]

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy