addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ellen R.

Location:

Denver, CO
Hometown: New York City

Member since:

August 24, 2013

What type of dog(s) to you have?

Great Pyrenees

What is your favorite activity to do with your dog?

Watching him lay on the couch and watching him sleep. We go to the dog park so that he can be petted by the humans, and ignore the dogs (unless it's a golden retriever then it's love at first site. It's embarrassing watching him following him/her like a little puppy).

What is your dog's name?

Lucky

Introduction

I've had a great life working for an airline and seeing the world. Okay that was 20 yrs ago and countries had different names but the experiences are priceless. I was born in NYC. I found Denver after living in Texas and Tucson. I like winter.

What Ellen R. is saying about this Meetup Group

enjoyable


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy