addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sher O.

Location:

Deer Trail, CO
Hometown: Deer Trail

Member since:

April 29, 2013

What type of dog(s) to you have?

Cardigan Corgis & Toy/Mini Aussies

What is your favorite activity to do with your dog?

We *love* to go camping in the high country. Also just mini field trips like to the Home Depot, Petsmart, dog-friendly eateries.

What is your dog's name?

Cardigan Corgis - Thor & Loki ... Toy Aussies - Romeo, Bonzai

Introduction

Hello! Am 52 yrs "young", married happily 28 yrs. Live on a 35 acre ranch east of Denver. Enjoy ATV'ing in the Rockies and sharing my days with my fur-babies!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy