addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

brittnay

Location:

Fort Polk, LA

Member since:

August 2, 2013

What hobbies/interests do you have?

Shopping, cycling, thirfting, dancing, cooking,reading, learning, anything outdoors.

What is your dream/goal you'd like to accomplish in life?

I want to be all that I can be in the US Army. Once my husband finishes his term in the marine corp, I hope to start a family and own a business. I plan to make the Army my career for the time being.

How much time per month can you devote to a meetup group?

I'm free every weekend!

Please provide your cell phone number & let us know if you can receive texts.

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi, my name is Brittnay and I'm 23. I'm new to the Fort Polk area and Louisiana in general. I'm also a new soldier. As I learn more and excell in my career, I'd like to meet woman to explore restaurants and local shopping with.


Member of

Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy