addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Corinne M.


Port Barre, LA

Member since:

July 23, 2014

What hobbies/interests do you have?

I enjoy reading, going for lunch/supper with friends, walking, making soap, gardening, nature hikes, and I am trying to learn a bit about photography

What is your dream/goal you'd like to accomplish in life?

The big dream for my husband and I is to buy property and build our own log house.

How much time per month can you devote to a meetup group?

Probably 1-3 times a month depending on location and time.


Hi. I'm looking to meet new friends and have some girl time. I am originally from Canada and I have lived in Louisiana for about 3 years.

Our Sponsors

  • Team Dreamz

    Discounted health and wellness items at wholesale prices.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy