addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Navigating through a divorce is often a source of tremendous emotional and financial stress. This group is designed to educate its members by running workshops focusing on their financial health and emotional well being. Group members will have the opportunity to learn from top professionals in the financial, health and wellness industries. We look forward to meeting you soon.

We're 180 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, December 5, 2016 6:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    3 Members attending
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, May 1, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dinner Meeting

    1 Members attending
 
Founded May 23, 2013
  • Members 180
  • Upcoming Meetups 6
  • Past Meetups 12

Organizer:

Sal Albanese
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy