addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Bill G.

Location:

Knoxville, TN

Member since:

February 21, 2013

What type of bike or bike's do you ride?

BMW R1200GS, Aprilla Turono 1000 Factory, KTM 400 XC, Montesa Cota 348, and various vintage and post vintage Husky's

What is your level of riding experience...Beginner,Intermediate, or Advanced?

Advanced

What type of riding do you prefer 100 mile day trips? overnight weekend trips? multi day adventure touring?

I like any type of motorcycle riding, I go out West to ride dirt bikes, do cross country trips, camping out every nite. Whatever is going on I am up for. I like road or dirt and AHRMA racing

Introduction

Hi my name is Bill I ride Dual Sport, Single track trail riding, street riding and race with AHRMA in Cross Country races and MX events. I am retiring to the Tellico Plains area and looking for riding buddies. I will go all over the country to ride.


Member of 1 other Meetup

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy