What we're about

We live in a time of unprecedented interest in spirituality. Spiritual experiences are no longer the exclusive domain of religious leaders, saints, and mystics. They are a part of everyday living for millions of people. And these people have questions: Are their experiences real? What do they mean? How can a person have more experiences of the Divine? ECKANKAR offers answers. It is an ancient spiritual teaching and a modern-day religion that offers spiritual techniques and resources for an individual to discover truth through personal experience.

PLEASE NOTE: Our events on Zoom are listed in several places, both on and off Meetup, so there are always more people in attendance than are shown in our attendee list. Folks from anywhere are welcome to attend our meetings on Zoom, whether or not you are a member of ECKANKAR. Seekers are always welcome.

To learn more about ECKANKAR, The Path of Spiritual Freedom, and receive free books, go to www.Eckankar.org

You may also wish to visit ECKANKAR's FAQ page to get answers to questions people often ask us. Go to http://www.eckankar.org/FAQ/index.html

Our regional affiliate website is under construction at present. We will post the link here when the new site is up.

The opinions expressed in this site are those of the writers and not necessarily those of ECKANKAR or the Mahanta, the Living ECK Master, Sri Harold Klemp.

Copyright © 2017 ECKANKAR. All rights reserved. The terms ECKANKAR, ECK, EK, MAHANTA, SOUL TRAVEL, and VAIRAGI, among others are trademarks of ECKANKAR, PO Box 2000, Chanhassen, MN 55317-2000 USA.

Upcoming events (1)

Spiritual Discussion on Zoom: Finding Your Life's Purpose

Online event

Spiritual Discussion Topic: Finding Your Life’s Purpose
Sunday, February 13, 2022. 9:00 am Pacific, 10:00 am Mountain, 11:00 am Central, 12:00 noon Eastern.

“So what is the reason for living? Life is God’s blessing to each Soul. You are here in this great laboratory of life to learn how to give and receive love.” –Sri Harold Klemp, Finding Your Life’s Purpose

Join us to discover ways to figure out your own life’s specific purpose within the grand scheme of learning to give and receive Divine Love.

To download our free eBooklet on which this discussion will be based, please visit
https://www.eckankar.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Finding_Your_Lifes_Purpose.pdf

Discussion host: Bonnie

The Zoom link will be provided here 1 or 2 days before the event.

Past events (46)

Spiritual Discussion on Zoom: It's a Good Life

Online event

Photos (35)