addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Hector A.


Vancouver, BC

Member since:

September 28, 2012

Where are you from?


How long will you stay in Vancouver?

1 year

What day(s), time and location suits you for events?

It depends on my job, but I suppose that Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays at any time is the best option.

List some of your interests e.g. tennis, hiking, picnics, live music, etc

Chess, hiking, live music, soccer, reading, listening music, movies, museums, dancing, walking, nature, boxing, martial arts, ... and to discover new things


Hi!! My name is Hector, I'm from Spain and I'm taking part in the an International Experience Program. I'm going to live during one year in Vancouver and I'd like to meet people and improve my English. I'm looking forward to see you!

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy