addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Teresa

Location:

Redmond, WA
Hometown: Redmond

Member since:

September 20, 2012

What is your favorite past time?

Reading.

What is your favorite food and dining experience?

Strawberries, chocolate, avocados. I love any place where I get to try lots of unusual foods (tapas or prix fixe meals).

If you could be anywhere where would you be?

Somewhere I can both relax and do exiting NEW activities.

What types of events would you like to suggest for the group?

This is my first meetup group, so I'll see how this goes before making suggestions.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Teresa. I work in the software industry and have 2 kids - a 9 year old boy and a 7 year old girl. They are with me 1/2 of the time. I'd love to meet other single people in my age group.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy