addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Shawna S.

Location:

Edmonton, AB

Member since:

July 14, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

I run an online retail shop and am a professional face painter in Edmonton, all to help pay for grad school at the UofA!

Why did you want to join this group?

My life partner and I moved to Edmonton a couple years ago so I could go to school, but we both work a lot so neither he or I have met many people!

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I am a total Francophile; I love movies; I enjoy walking, hiking, camping, and playing softball; I like to read and write, and I love playing cards!

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

I think surrounding oneself with positive people brings about positive things! Plus I miss hanging with girls :

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet

Introduction

My name is Shawna, I'm 30 years old from Grande Prairie, AB.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy