addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Cherie H.


Edmonton, AB
Hometown: Nanaimo, BC

Member since:

July 12, 2014

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

Cherie 40 looking for work

Why did you want to join this group?

To get out of the house and make some friends

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

Working out, shopping, movies, coffee, and fun

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

I hope to get out of my comfort zone which is being alone with my daughter and make some really great friends

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?



Hi im Cherie 39 and mother of a 3 year old. My husband works in the oil field so its just me and my daughter alot of the time. From BC and looking to make some great friends


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy