addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Edmonton, AB

Member since:

January 6, 2013


Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name is Heather and I am 32. I have my teaching degree but took a break and am enjoying landscaping these days.

Why did you want to join this group?

It's hard to go out and meet friends these days. I like the idea of going out, having fun and meeting new people.

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I love anything to do with the outdoors, scrapbooking, swimming, playing board and building puzzles. Always looking for good laughs and creating new memories.

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

I'm looking to get out of the house more often, getting to know others with the same interests and having a little fun.

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet


I am looking forward to meeting new ladies and having fun. I am always up for a challenge and trying new things.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy