addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Theresa

Location:

Edmonton, AB
Hometown: Sherwood Park

Member since:

June 18, 2014

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name is Theresa, I'm 29 and I work at the Federal Government.

Why did you want to join this group?

I want to meet new people now that I'm single it's time to focus on me and participate in things I enjoy and meet a circle of friends.

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I like sports, walking, going to restaurants, biking

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

I want to meet new people and maybe try something new.

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet

Introduction

Recently moved back to Edmonton and want to meet new people.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy