addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Stony Plain, AB

Member since:

July 3, 2012

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

I am miranda and I am 23 years old. I work with family's who have a child with fasd. I love it and enjoy being away from the group care scene for the most part.

Why did you want to join this group?

I would love to meet new people and try new experiences. I no longer work evenings and weekends for the most part which frees up a lot of time

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I love going dancing, hanging out and spending time on the patio.

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

Meet new people

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet


Hey everyone. I am looking to meet new friends in the stony plain/Edmonton area

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy