addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kayla L.

Location:

Edmonton, AB
Hometown: Edmonton

Member since:

October 19, 2012

Networks

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

Kayla, 25, Wherever life takes me for the best. 😁

Why did you want to join this group?

I want to join this group to meet new ladies and have fun participating in various different activities, as well as hopefully meeting some lovely ladies around my age, and gain great female friendships. :)

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I enjoy movies, dancing, shopping, sports as suggested above, as well as arcades, bowling, swimming, outdoor activities, drinking, socializing, go kart racing, waterparks, and the list goes on and on.......and on.... 😄

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

Female friendships and fun activities to participate in.

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

Yes

Introduction

Hello my name is Kayla and I am interested in gaining female friendships, also to go out with good ladies and have fun doing various activities.


Interests

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy