addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Nicola R


Edmonton, AB
Hometown: Mississauga, ON

Member since:

March 27, 2012

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name is Nicola, Im 37 years of age and I work as a program Cooridinator for educational training programs

Why did you want to join this group?

I need to meet new people. Also need to find people to have fun with.

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I love dancing and hanging out with friends. But their all back in toronto. Shopping only when I need a new outfit.

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

I am hoping to find some new friends. Also get to know the city and new places to go.

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet


Hey, Very new to the city, looking to meet new and exciting people like myself. Very shy at first then watch out.

What Nicola R is saying about this Meetup Group

GoOd as always

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy