addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Alissa

Location:

Edmonton, AB

Member since:

May 20, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name's Alissa, 33, a nurse, and single. I have a wonderful dog named Colby

Why did you want to join this group?

I'm feeling like I'm falling out of my current social circles due to differences in life circumstances. Looking to meet some new friends, get out, and have some fun :)

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I'm not much of a dancer, but everything else is fair game! With summer finally here, there is so much to do!

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

Some lasting relationships

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi! I grew up in a small town but have lived in Edmonton for about 15years


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy