addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sharon W.


Edmonton, AB

Member since:

June 24, 2015

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name is Sharon Wenger. I am 43 and a Teacher. I have just started meetup recently and am looking forward to expanding my social cirlce.

Why did you want to join this group?

I would like to socialize with others. I have already socialized the old fashioned way, but online stuff is really neat!

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I like to go shopping, dancing, movies, walking, golfing, etc.

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

I would like to enhance my social cirlce and communicate well with others.

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

I am 43.


Hi I enjoy getting together with friends and shopping and some travel


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy