addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ashleh M.


Edmonton, AB

Member since:

May 24, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

Ashley, age 20, 2 kids (girl, 4yrs, boy 8weeks) with my partner, Alysha. Currently on mat leave, starting university in september!

Why did you want to join this group?

I recently moved to edmonton and would like to make some new friends!

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

Dancing, movies, volleyball, reading, scrapbooking, paint by numbers, shopping, exploring the city, walks, swimming, card games, games night, wine, girls night out, etc.

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

New friends and new experiences!

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet


My name is Ashley, looking to make some new friends!

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy