addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Melissa

Location:

Edmonton, AB

Member since:

June 15, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

My name is Melissa, I am 22 years old and just finished my chemical engineering degree

Why did you want to join this group?

Looking to meet some new friends!

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I enjoy spending time with friends, going for coffee, going shopping, going to the park

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

Long lasting friendships :)

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet

Introduction

I recently moved to the city from the East coast and am looking to meet some new friends! :)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy