addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Edmonton, AB
Hometown: Vancouver, BC

Member since:

June 18, 2013

Tell us about yourself (name, age, occupation, etc)

I'm 25 yrs old and in the social work field. Feel free to comment on my page or message me to hang out as well :)

Why did you want to join this group?

I need to meet some new friends in this new city :)

What kind of activities do you enjoy (ex: dancing, movies, shopping, sports, etc)

I like movies, shopping, sports, running, walking, working out, eating (healthy AND unhealthy food), walking my dog, talking and listening, drinking coffee etc

What are you hoping to gain from this group?

Some socializing, and hopefully some new friends :)

Are you within the recommended age group (between 20 - 40)?

No answer yet


I moved here in may 2013 with my long term boyfriend and want to meet some new friends :)

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy