addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Re: [parents-1201] Advice for new member - Mum to be in 2 weeks!

From: Ischa Nina R.
Sent on: Wednesday, April 14, 2010 9:46 AM
Hi Kathryn

I live in the 9th so if she wants to meet up sometime let her know she can contact me on [address removed]. I know a few other mums in this area so she can have some instant support if needed. Aubert is in the neighbourhood (on Grand Boulevard) which has all equipment, clothes and milk items. Carrefour and pharmacies stock all the nappies, wipes, bottles as well. I also know a pediatrician in the area.

Cheers Ischa 

--- On Wed, 4/14/10, Kathryn <[address removed]> wrote:

From: Kathryn <[address removed]>
Subject: [parents-1201] Advice for new member - Mum to be in 2 weeks!
To: [address removed]
Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2010, 8:20 AM

Hi Everyone

Sally is a new member, just arrived in Paris and due to give birth a couple of weeks. She is looking for tips on the best places to get basic things like diapers/nappies and anything else like equipment and accessories. She lives around the 9th.

Send us your tips and I can post them on the blog for other future Mums too.

Thanks in advance


Please Note: If you hit "REPLY", your message will be sent to everyone on this mailing list ([address removed])
This message was sent by Kathryn ([address removed]) from British Mums & Babies coffee morning.
To learn more about Kathryn, visit his/her member profile
To unsubscribe or to update your mailing list settings, click here

Meetup, PO Box 4668 #37895 New York, New York[masked] | [address removed]


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy