addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Aphirat V.

Location:

Paris

Member since:

July 15, 2013

<30 or >30 years old?

> 30

What is your nationality?

Dutch/Thai

What brought you to Paris?

Ooh love ! My fiancé lives here.:)

Which countries have you previously lived in?

Thailand that's for sure. Then I moved to the Netherlands for studied and work. During those period, I also lived in Greece for my studies and I worked in Mexico for a year.

What kind of events would you like us to organise? (this will help us develop)

Well... Anything you like!

Introduction

Hi, Born in Thailand but worked and studied in the Netherlands. I am recently move to Paris, love the city! I love meeting new people, make new friend. Like to laugh and enjoy the life.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy