addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Nadia M.



Member since:

November 15, 2012

<30 or >30 years old?

I'm 27 years old.

What is your nationality?

Norwegian, but my origins are algerian.

What brought you to Paris?

I guess i just needed a change from little Oslo.

Which countries have you previously lived in?

Norway ang Algeria, but i've been to many more throughout 3 continents.

What kind of events would you like us to organise? (this will help us develop)

Concerts, get together, where you can meet new people. Karaoke!! :)) Any kind of original events really. Theme events, dress codes, etc... International get together, rent a place and everyone got to bring a specialty from their country, we had that in school in norway when i was a kid, but i love the concept!!


I'm just me. I really love music, a good laugh, discovering new things, i looove travelling, swimming, scuba diving, dancing, i love singing, having fun and i simply love enjoying life.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy