addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo




Member since:

June 28, 2012

<30 or >30 years old?

No answer yet

What is your nationality?

I am an American. But I am kind of a strange mix, as most Americans now days are. I am half Mexican and the other half of me is Polish.

What brought you to Paris?

I have wanted to live in Paris since the first time I came here when I was 13. After moving to Barcelona I thought "so what if I don't speak French, I am this far from home. I might as well go for it!"

Which countries have you previously lived in?

I lived in Barcelona from September 2010 to September 2011 and in 7 different states in the US.

What kind of events would you like us to organise? (this will help us develop)

No answer yet


I am Katie and I am living in Paris to study fashion design at the International Fashion Academy. Last year I was living in Barcelona studying fashion as well and in a few years I hope to be moving on to the next place!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy